For better gaming experience pleaseenableyour javascript.

附带条约

温馨提醒:这是一项重要信息,请在接受这些条款与条件前仔细阅读每一项声明。确认你完全明白每项内容,如对任何一项内容存有疑惑,请与我们的客户服务专员联系,我们将为您做出讲解。在您登记期间点击“提交”按钮即表示您同意本协议的条款与条件。

  1. 1. 定义
    1. 本协议使用中的所有单词或术语具备以下含义,除非上下文中有明确的说明。
    2. 网上赌场”是网站上的互联网游戏系统提供博采活动与有相连服务或赌博或博彩服务,如www.88gasia.com 所提供与列出的,包括无限的网上赌场或其他游戏(如适用)
    3. “软体”是指授权于88GASIA的软件,包括任何应用程序或数据文件或其他任何内容,需要您从本网站下载,连接或利用其他任何方式,使得您能够参与我们的网上赌场。
    4. “玩家帐户”是指由个人所注册在88GASIA的个人帐号,以使得该人可在网络赌场中下注。
    5. “用户名与密码”是指在您进行注册时所选择的用户名字与登入密码。
    6. “你/玩家/用户”是指在88GASIA使用者。
    7. “我/我们”是指88GASIA
    8. “网站”是指www.88gasia.com 和任何可以连接或其他有关联的网页.
  2. . 一般条款与条件
    1. 当您88GASIA开立帐户,表示您以达到18岁或以上并代表您以阅读,完全理解并同意本协议里的所有条款与条件。
    2. 所有网站内的产品信息/资料,网站内注册和所有有关88GASIA所提供的服务都均受“一般条款和条件”所约束。
    3. 88GASIA有权随时在没有预先通知下,自行决定更改,修改后取消有关条款和条件。这一类型的修正将在88GASIA网站发布后正式生效与执行。您有责任不时检阅相关的条款与条件。如您仍在更新/修改后继续使用88GASIA所提供的服务,则表示您已完全接受经修正过的条件与条款。
    4. 如本协议任何条款与88GASIA网站上的条款出现任何矛盾,则以本协议条款内容为标准。
  3. . 使用准则
    1. 若玩家/帐户出现任何争议/纠纷,88GASIA有权利暂停该玩家帐户直到争议/纠纷得到解决为止。每项争议/纠纷必须通过书面形式,附上日期,时间与纠纷/争议详情,并通过邮件发送至88gasia@gmail.com。88GASIA管理层非常认真看待会员们的每项纠纷并不懈努力与开取必要行动解决所有争议。
    2. 88GASIA有权在任何未经通知或预告的情况下暂停或终止会员帐户。所有在帐户里的余额将经过88GASIA特定的管道归还给帐号拥有人。
    3. 88GASIA的用户需安全保管各自的用户名与密码,不允许任何其他人或或第三方使用您在88GASIA帐号,登入或使用网站里的任何资料信息或接受任何的奖品/奖励。用户需自行全权负责由您或第三方通过您帐号所进行的投注或亏损。
  4. . 注册
    1. 要注册成为88GASIA会员,申请者必须跟据网站的条规完整完成与提交会员申请表格。
    2. 用户需申报所有填写在会员申请表格的资料并确定资料的证实性,精准性和完整性。
    3. 88GASIA有权利向想参与88GASIA服务的用户索取身份与年纪证明。
    4. 88GASIA有权利接受或拒绝用户申请者的申请。
    5. 每位用户只能在88GASIA申请一(1)个帐号。如果检验到用户在88GASIA拥有多于一个帐号,88GASIA有权利自行决定整合,取消/终止一个或全部所有帐户。
    6. 在确保游戏公平性的前提下,88GASIA只允许一位用户使用一个帐号,一个注册姓名,一个银行帐号,一个联系号码及一个IP地址。若遭检验同时在同一个IP地址出现多名用户/玩家并在同一桌上同时进行双边投注,88GASIA有权认为玩家们对网站进行欺诈活动并可立即暂停用户帐号。
    7. 所有88GASIA的雇员,雇员亲属或88GASIA的代表不得在任何时候持有88GASIA的玩家帐号也不得网站中取得任何的优势/好处。
  5. . 投注
    1.  玩家必须在他们的玩家帐户中的资金投注。如果玩家未成功进行存款或将资金转移到各自玩家帐户中,所有投注被视为无效。在成功存款后,总投注额必须相等于或超越存款金额,不符合规定的条规将导致帐户中的余额不被批准提出。
    2. 玩家必须遵守所有博采游戏规则与条规。如果游戏做出现任何错误或IP问题,游戏中的赌注将被取消。在系统问题的情况下,88GASIA有权利声明取消全部或部分的赌注。
    3.  玩家有责任确保投准的准确性。玩家应该在下注前充分了解游戏规则与法则。一旦玩家确认投注并在系统接受投注的前提下,玩家是不得取消或更改任何投注。
    4. 在游戏开始或成绩揭晓时,玩家是不被允许下注.在投注结果未揭晓前,88GASIA是不可能退还您的赌注金。一旦投注结果公布后,相关的赌注金将被处理,若获得奖金,相关的奖金额将会被存入相关帐户。
    5. 任何在网站上所公布或展现的游戏信息只适合作于参考用途。
    6. 任何已缴付或授予您的奖金以及缴付予玩家的任何方式奖金奖品所带来的税务费用将由玩家一方独资。
    7. 最低赌注金会因游戏类型/特定产品所需而有所差异。
    8. 我们严厉禁止所有使用软件自动投注或操控游戏或您/与其他用户数据资料,一旦被发现您可能面临终止会籍,遭删除所有有关帐号,取消或充公任何所拖欠的奖赏或赌金及提出刑事控诉。
    9. 网路绝不可能长期处于稳固状态。88GASIA只识别所有已成功输入系统的现有记录,绝不会对任何无效或错误赌注承担任何责任。
  6. . 优惠活动,奖金和奖励
    1. 所有的优惠活动,奖金,奖励都必须符合88GASIA的条款与条规要求。88GASIA有权在任何时候与不另行通知下修改或取消优惠活动。
    2. 若发现任何用户滥用或企图滥用任何宣传条款从中牟利,88GASIA将保留采取任何必要的措施权利。88GASIA将自行决定停止,拒绝,88GASIA暂停或撤销该用户参与所有88GASIA所提供的优惠活动。
    3. 若发现任何用户或有由用户组成的团队进行诈骗或企图进行诈骗博采系统,88GASIA有权决定是否保留或取消所有或部分赌注。这些由个人,家庭性,组织性的博彩资金与奖金将会立即被扣押或没收。
    4. 奖金是指向玩家所提供为促销活动为目的的虚拟货币。在玩家符合某促销活动要求后,奖金即可转换成真实货币并可进行提款。
    5. 在通过参与88GASIA网站的促销活动,这意味着用户同意遵守这些条款与所有促销活动所列出的条款与条件。任何用户对88GASIA设下的条规存有不乐意认同或疑惑,请与88GASIA的客户服务专员联系以获得更为详细清楚地解说。
  7. . 红利
    1. 在任何要求提款申请被批准前,88GASIA有权向玩家索取相关资料认证,如个人身份证明,银行卡前后副本,或其他有关关键与资料。若玩家无法符合任何安全要求,c有权视为玩家帐户中的奖金无效。
  8. . 终止,取消和暂停
    1. 88GASIA在出现犯规的前提下有权自行判断或裁决任何赌局胜出无效,终止本协议,暂停提供任何或某项博采产品服务或冻结任何玩家帐户。 
    2. 若遭88GASIA暂时提供博采服务或冻结的帐户,有关玩家必须采取必要的纠正,若情况实属于可以补救的。一旦管理层确认或接受并确信玩家已经完成纠正行为,博采服务与帐号可能会被恢复。
    3.  若被查获玩家在88GASIA注册多个帐号,基于任何理由的情况88GASIA有权冻结,暂停或终止所有重复帐号以及帐号内的所有相关赌注,存款或提款交易。
  9. . 其他
    1. 若条件与条规被翻译成其他语言,则以英文版本为准。
 

88Gasia.com © 2017 Allright Reserved. POWERED BY KHMERGAMING LTD.

Please login first to play game. If you do not have account, please click .

TERMS & CONDITIONS

KINDLY REMINDER: THIS IS IMPORTANT INFORMATION AND PLEASE READ EVERY STATEMENT CAREFULLY BEFORE ACCEPTS THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS. MAKE SURE YOU FULLY UNDERSTAND THE CONTENTS AND IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBTS FROM THIS AGREEMENT, PLEASE CONTACT TO OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND WE WILL MAKE EXPLANATION TO YOU. BY CLICKING “SUBMIT” BUTTON DURING REGISTRATION MEAN YOU CONSENT TO THE TERMS AND CONDITION OF THIS AGREEMENT.

  1. . Definition
    1. All following word or terms used in this agreement shall have following meaning, unless the context clearly indicates otherwise.
    2. “ONLINE CASINO” is internet gaming system on the website and related service and gaming activities or gambling or betting services as offered and listed at www.88gasia.com, including but not limited to online casino or any other games, where applicable.
    3. “SOFTWARE” refer to software licensed to 88GASIA including any program or data file or any other content derived therefrom, that required to be download, accessed or otherwise utilized by you from the Website enabling you to participate in the Online Casino.
    4. “PLAYER ACCOUNT” refer to a personal account open by an individual and maintained with 88GASIA to enable that persons to bet on the Online Casino.
    5. “USERNAME AND PASSWORD” the username and password which you choose on registration with the Online Casino.
    6. “YOU/PLAYER/USER” refer to the user from 88GASIA Website.
    7. “US/WE/OURS” refer to 88GASIA
    8. “WEBSITE” refer to www.88gasia.com and any related sites accessible via links or any other access way.
  2. . General Terms and Conditions
    1. By register account to use the service by these Terms and Conditions at 88GASIA, you are certifying that you are 18 year old and above, and you represent that you had read, folly understand and consent to all Terms and Conditions of this agreement.
    2. All product information, registration on the site and use of any services offered by 88GASIA are subject to these “General Terms and Conditions”.
    3. 88GASIA reserves the right to change, amend or cancel these “General Terms and Conditions” anytime without prior notice. Such amendments shall become effective and enforceable immediately upon being posted in this “General Terms and Conditions” section of 88GASIA website. It is your responsibility to check these “General Terms and Conditions” from time to time to ensure that you agree with them and your continued service of 88GASIA website will be deemed to be your acceptance of any amendments to this agreement.
    4. If any contradiction in between a provision of this Agreement and any provision of 88GASIA website, provision of this Agreement shall prevail.
  3. . Account: Conditions of Use
    1. Shoold there any dispute of concerning a Player’s account; 88GASIA reserves the right to suspend the Player’s account until a dispute has been solved. Lodging a report of any dispute must be made in writing and must state the date, time and detail of dispute. To lodge a dispute, it must be sent via email to 88gasia@gmail.com. 88GASIA Management takes member disputes very seriously and will take necessary steps to resolve all disputes.
    2. 88GASIA reserves the right to suspend or terminate any member account for any reason at any time without prior notice. Any remaining balance of credit in account at the time of such suspension or termination will be refunded to the owner of the account via a payment method will be determined by 88GASIA.
    3. User of 88GASIA shoold keeping username and password securely and shall not allow any other person or third party to use or reuse your 88GASIA account, access or use any materials or information from 88GASIA website or accept any prize. Users are responsible for any losses incurred by yourself or a third party on your 88GASIA account.
  4. . Registration
    1. To register as a member of 88GASIA, the membership application shoold be completed and submitted in accordance with the term of conditions of this site.
    2. User shoold declare that all information of the membership application form during time of registration are true, accurate and completed.
    3. 88GASIA reserve the right to request any user to furnish us with a proof of identity and age as a precondition before user is allowed to participate in 88GASIA’s services.
    4. 88GASIA reserve the right to acceptance or rejection of a user’s membership application.
    5. Each user is only allowed to apply ONE(1) user account at 88GASIA.If detected user has more than one registered account, 88GASIA reserve the right to merge the account, eliminate one of account or terminate all the user account at sole discretion.
    6. To ensure the fair of the gaming, 88GASIA allowed one user to apply one account with one username, one registered name, one bank account number, one contact number and one IP address. If detected user moltiple accounts on same IP address logged into same game at the same time and betting on both side at the same table, 88GASIA will suspend the user account immediately in accordance with our stance against fraudolent activities.
    7. No employee, relative of employee or representative of 88GASIA may hold a player account at any given time nor take any advantages from website.
  5. . Wager
    1. Player must wager from fund that are in their player account. All wagering is void if on review the player has never successfolly deposited fund or fund transfer into their respective player account. After successfolly deposit funds, player’s total bet must be equivalent or more than deposited amount. Failure in comply will resolt in failure to apply for any withdrawal.
    2. Player subject to follow all the roles and regolation of all betting games. If any error occurs during a game or any participant experience IP problem, all wager of the game will be nollified. In the event of system problem, 88GASIA reserve the right to declare any or all wager void.
    3. Player is responsible for ensure accuracy of their wager. Player shoold folly understand the roles and regolation including understand of the bet along with all its applicable roles. Once player confirm a bet and system acceptance the wager, player are not allowed to cancel or amend the betting.
    4. Placing a stake are not allowed when the game has started or when the resolt has been released. 88GASIA will not refund the stake where bet has been purchased for future draws that have yet to be resolved or concluded. Such bets will be resolved upon completion of such games any winnings, if applicable, will be credited to respective player’s account at that time.
    5. Any game information published on the website are provided for references purposes only.
    6. Any applicable taxes and fees incurred upon any winnings that have been awarded to you as well as all others payment made to the respective player are considered to player’s sole responsible.
    7. A minimum stake, dependent on the particolar Game/Product, will apply.
    8. Any automatic betting of Game by software or robot or any manipolation of the Games or your/another Player’s account data are strictly prohibited and may resolt in termination of your membership, deletion of all associated accounts, the cancellation and/or confiscation of any outstanding prizes and deposit and civil prosecution.
    9. Network connection may not always be stable. 88GASIA only recognizes existing records that have been successfolly entered into the system and will not be liable for any invalid or misplaced bet.
  6. . Promotion, bonus and Incentives
    1. All promotions, bonus, incentives, and deals must comply with 88GASIA’s Roles and Regolations. 88GASIA reserves the right to amend or cancel the promotion at any time without prior notice.
    2. If detected any user is abusing or try to abuse the terms of a promotion or profiteering from such abuse, 88GASIA reserves the right to take whatever appropriate measures are deemed necessary. At its sole discretion, in order to stop, refuse, suspend or revoke the user to participate any promotion from 88GASIA.
    3. If found that any user or team of user fraud or attempt to fraud in betting system, 88 GASIA reserves the right to determine whether to retain or cancel some or all the wager right of such users. The funds of the individual, family, organization and gambling bookmakers involved will be seized and confiscated immediately.
    4. Bonus money refer to virtual money that given to player for promotion purpose. Bonus money can be converted and withdraw to real money after user has folfilled the necessary requirement of the particolar promotion.
    5. By participate in any promotion from 88GASIA website; users agree to abide by these Terms & Conditions as well as those listed under each individual promotion. Any user unwilling to agree to those terms shoold contact the 88GASIA Customer Service for further information.
  7. . Winning
    1. Prior to releasing or approving any withdrawal, 88GASIA reserves the right to request any player to furnish the Management with required information such as proof of Personal Identification, front and back copy of Debit card, passport, or others appropriate documentation as 88GASIA. If player fail in comply with any security request, 88GASIA reserve the right to deem void any winnings in the player’s account.
  8. . Termination, cancellation, and suspension
    1. 88GASIA reserves the right to declare any winning void, terminate this agreement, suspend the provision of any of its gambling serves or freeze any player’s account at its own discretion for any of below violations:
    2. If we temporarily suspend the provision of gambling services or freeze the account, the related player is required to implement the necessary corrective action, if the situation is remediable. Once Management confirm and are satisfied that the player has successfolly folfilled the necessary corrective measures, betting services and user accounts may be recovered and restored.
    3. In case of single player registers moltiple account on 88GASIA website and one of the accounts is suspended or terminated for any reason, 88GASIA reserve the right to freeze, suspend or terminate all others duplicate account as well as terminate all bets, deposits and withdrawal transactions associated with those accounts.
  9. . Miscellaneous
    1. In the event that the “Terms and Conditions” are translated into others language, the English version will prevail